Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Thinking of buying new m3 or skyline r34 gtr dont know what to chose any advice?

bmw m3? Go for the m3 if you're a sportier driver or the skyline if your going to customize. the prices and mileage are also important. The skyline is definitely good for a spoiler, rims, dubs, speaker set, neon lights, suspension, full body kit, nitrous, whatever...be creative. But if your getting the m3 just change rims...the car is great

No comments:

Post a Comment