Friday, November 11, 2011
Are people really this stupid?
Okk so animal abuse is makin me realllllly mad!!!!people r monsters!!!I mean we treat chickens cows pigs horses dogs cats many more just to get our stupid f***in meat!!!first of all we don't even NEED to b eatin it!!!it used to b some rare exspensive treat that ppl looked fowards too and now u can buy a "happy meal" or as I like to call it,a sad meal from mcdonalds aka mc cruelity, for $1!!it's sick!!!if ur fat,it's prolly cuz of all of this fake meat that u eat!!most likely cancer and so many other diseases r caused by this meat,not to mention these animals never c daylight,and r raised in just a few months with chemicals,making them so fat they can't even wlk without falling,not that they cld wlk cuz the stupid houses they're kept in don't even have an inch of free space!!if u don believe this,watch the movie food Inc and go to PETA.com!!!god gave humans control of the earth,so y r we abusing it and what he made us like?!?if u can read this and laugh,then ir truly a monster that WILL go to hell!!I'm not the only 1 out there,so join reality instead of living in ur pie of a "perfect" bubble and join the fight!!!!btw i'm not crazy.just strongly factonated!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment