Friday, November 11, 2011

What do you guys think of Cigarettes?

I don't like smoking only because it's pointless? I HATE people who go out of their way to be ***** to smokers though. I hate them with a pion. Smoking made america a successful country, it made us so much money, but the government taxes the **** out of it AND then uses the money they make offa taxes to prevent ANY advertisements and PROMOTE anti-advertisements.... it's so... retarded. Anywho, i just dont like smoking because of the logic behind it? Its like... a dork picks up a cig and BAM! hes cool? its like how i hate abercrombie clothes and that ****, its like.. you arent cool its just some pointless fad that makes you smell al little and cough when you are 50? But its the longest lasting fad ever and people who rag on peopel who like it can go makeout with a gun

No comments:

Post a Comment