Friday, November 11, 2011

I am single working adult, trying to attend college I pay my taxes fed and state. Georgia says I owe them ?

I don't think that it is fair for them to penalize me because they failed to take out enough taxes. I did not file for 3 years because I never got anything back from Ga state Gov. now they are saying I owe?! what craziness is this. please help- thanks everybody!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment