Friday, November 4, 2011

I think I offended a girl yesterday but what would YOU have done? (see details)?

No, it was just a joke. She should be adult enough to take it. If that was the ONLY smartalic thing you said the entire time you've been in that cl, then I can see it being a problem. But if thats how you always act, then she should've expected something like that from you.

No comments:

Post a Comment