Since I've changed my name people have been messaging me telling me that an Indian person can't listen to rap because I'm not black and that I should go bomb the white house, or wash my turban. [admittedly, i chuckled]. I mean I liked rap since I was 10, and I didn't find anything wrong with me being Indian and listening to it. Do you? Or are people here in this section just that ignorant?
No comments:
Post a Comment