Ted Right
Friday, November 4, 2011
What is your take on the banjo Kazooie Series jumping to Xbox 360 and the graphics change?
and I thought Banjo Twoie was a bad title, never could beat that game...the first one was easy though
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment