Monday, November 7, 2011

Tokio Hotel Family: Awww?

i actually just watched that like 10 sec. ago. ya i was about to cry. their was a whole different part of their life that they were hiding from us. the drugs, the lonliness, the sadness, we didnt even know they did drugs. but im glad thats over now. bill he was going to cry in that intelooked like rview. it was creepy when he was all like "we have a house with a garden and a big fence and you can see further than the fence. we have cars with tinted windows. you cant get out" its like theyre trapped in this closed world and go out and be normal. im really looking forward to that interview, but thier is something bill is hiding from us. he doesnt need to tell the whole world his problems but still...u can just tell theirs somethng hes not telling us. this isnt like the typical boring questions they get asked. theyve grown up alot. i remember reading interviews from when they were like 16 or 17 and they so happy and funny and they messed around alot doing foolish things and ill admit i thought it was really funny. now, they seem really stressed out and sad and they arent silly like before. its cuz theyre growing up. im not saying its bad. im just really glad they stopped with the drugs.

No comments:

Post a Comment