Friday, November 4, 2011

Paris the drunk driver?

Why why why.... is it that the queen of drunks gets to be released from jail so early . and dont give me this crap because she has a illness. thats a crappy answer.i mean if it was a average person and not a celebrity they would not give us a break and use such a lame excuse to why they let us out . and they would not let us out no matter what . i mean come on look forward to this same treatment then when it comes to nicole richie and lindsey lohan cause they are facing the same treatment soon. i mean there driving drunk could of killed someone but hey they are famous so thats ok right man this is bullcrap and i think this subject should be put out there big time. this is so disscusting.Please tell me exactally whats wrong with this world. i think im gonna go get drunk and drive and see if i get away with it. then again no i could never do something that could kill someone or my self as far as that goes. plain and simple its called imaturity they need to grow up and get a real life

No comments:

Post a Comment