I think Aaron Rodgers is going to be really good in the NFL. I dont want Favre to retire, but I want Rodgers to get a chance. Rodgers is like an unsung hero because he helped the defense out in practices by being the type of quarterback theyd be facing that week. Like when they were playing Dallas, he watched a lot of tape of Romo and he pretended to be him to help the defense out. He was also really good in the game Favre was injured.
No comments:
Post a Comment